Previous Chairs

To promote a wider understanding and appreciation of the construction industry


Alison Wring20232025
Meredith Bowles20212023
Simon Smith20192021
Colin Brown20172019
Stephan Walsh20152017
Colin Jones20132015
Peter Northmore20112013
Julian Brandon20092011
David Emond20072008
Robert Ransom20052006
Roger Birchenall20032004
Stephen Sillery20012002
Edward Coe19992000
David Ridgeon19971998
Gordon Hannah19951996
Victor Bugg19931994
Vernon McElroy19911992
Peter Hall19891990
Roger Bailey19871988
David Thurlow19851986
Nigel Neville19841984
Christopher Pratt19831983
Peter Dann19801982